Last updated March 31, 2021
Thank you for your subscription. We hope you are happy with it. However, if you are not completely satisfied with your subscription for any reason, you may cancel it at any time, no questions asked. There is a link within TruckerZoom, accessible only to superadmins, by which you can cancel. You can reach it as follows: Settings => System Settings => Billing => Cancel Subscription. Below is a screenshot:
The subscription is month-to-month, automatically deducted from your credit card. Once you cancel the subscription, you will not be billed again, and your account will be locked so that you cannot add any new orders. After 90 days, your data will be deleted, unless you resubscribe.
There are no refunds for the time between the date of cancellation and the end of the billing cycle.
If you have any questions concerning our cancellation policy, please contact us at: